14824 - 40 Ave, Surrey, BC | |

Customer Reviews Total: 26

showing 11 to 20 of 26 on page 2 |   1  2  3  

Without a doubt this is an exceptional place for dogs to be

Review for Kennel service for our German shepherd

Date: Oct 15, 2016, 12:00 amWritten by: Lynn GolfeFrom: , British Columbia, Canada

A Big thank you to Gerry and all the staff at Willchris for their care, patience and love with our big guy "Louie". They took a rather strong minded, somewhat antisocial german sheperd and re-socialized him with his peers. Louie recently passed away but I will always remember how he would squeak and talk as we drove up to Willchris, he loved being there. Without a doubt this is an exceptional place for dogs to be. Thank you again.

read more

Great at handling anxious dog

Review for Dog Boarding Service in Surrey

Date: Sep 4, 2016, 12:00 amWritten by: Sue FergusonFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

My nervous & anxious desi dog was clearly in great hands from the moment we arrived. After a week of boarding @ Willchris, my dog returned home happy. Thank you to all the kind staff.

read more

Gerry and his staff will go above and beyond your expectations

Review for Dog Daycare in South Surrey

Date: Aug 24, 2016, 12:00 amWritten by: John LairdFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

I have never seen a more regimented and structured kennel anywhere, and would not hesitate to recommend Willchris Kennels Ltd. for boarding or daycare.

Great Place !

read more

Spacious kennel space for each dog

Review for Dog Boarding Service in South Surrey

Date: Aug 22, 2016, 12:00 amWritten by: Rachel DyckFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I love the fact that the dogs can sleep in their own beds and have space to move around in the kennels. They go out to play regularly, and are also always monitored! Keep up the great work. I never worry about Maggie when she is at Willchris.

read more

Did you know they can take care of your hedgehog when you are away?

Review for Hedgehog Daycare in Surrey

Date: Aug 7, 2016, 12:00 amWritten by: Rodica Filipoi JeffreyFrom: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

They took amazing care of our hedgehog when we were in a pinch! Thank you so very much for caring for our little love!

read more

Gerry and his staff are AMAZING!!

Review for Dog Boarding in Surrey

Date: Dec 23, 2015, 12:00 amWritten by: Heather DavieFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

My dogs are like kids to us and we have no concerns when they are at daycare. Gerry and his staff are AMAZING!!

read more

Wonderful Doggy Daycare in Surrey

Review for Dog Daycare in Surrey

Date: Aug 9, 2015, 12:00 amWritten by: Barry DenisonFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

Great facility and wonderful care for our dog. I was amazed how all the dogs were out together under your guidance. I have recommended you to my friends and will continue to do so.

read more

Truly well look after our dogs

Review for Dog Boarding Service in Surrey

Date: Dec 29, 2014, 12:00 amWritten by: Nancy JayFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

I'm always happy with the service I receive for my terriers from Willchris Kennels. Both terriers can be a handful (as terriers are) but they really look after them and make sure that they come home in one piece. I would recommend them for short and long term stays for your dog(s)!

read more

Dog daycare with flexible hours

Review for After hours dog daycare in Surrey

Date: Aug 28, 2014, 12:00 amWritten by: Sarah MercierFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I finally found a daycare that caters to shift workers schedules! Our boxer is so tired after daycare. I know she's had a great day when she comes home and goes straight to bed!

read more

Don't take your dogs anywhere else, but Willchris Kennels

Review for Dog Kennels in Surrey

Date: Apr 23, 2014, 12:00 amWritten by: Breanne CrouchFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

My partner and I were in an emergency situation where we needed dog boarding for 10 days. We called Gerry after hours and he took our pup Floyd in. Floyd was so happy at Willchris, he was sad to leave. We will definitely bring our dog here again!

read more
showing 11 to 20 of 26 on page 2 |   1  2  3  
My Toolkit

more Willchris Kennels friends on Facebook »

© Willchris Kennels | WillchrisKennels.com | 14824 - 40 Ave, Surrey, BC | T: developed by www.GoOnline.ca