1 to 10 of 55
1  2  3  4  5  6    

Patiently cares for our reactive and anxious GSD


Review for Dog daycare for reactive dog

Date: June 17, 2024 Written by: Sarah Ma From: Surrey, British Columbia


My German shepherd Monty struggles with anxiety and reactivity and Willchris Kennels have been really patient with my dog. We have only been to Willchris twice for daycare so far, but they always give feedback and suggestions on how to make his stay more comfortable. I really appreciate this place as they are very understanding and do not discriminate on the breed. I would highly recommend!

 

I feel so lucky to have found Willchris!

Date: June 5, 2024 Written by: Lindsay Clegg From: South Surrey, British Columbia


I feel so lucky to have found Willchris! We have a nervous rescue and he absolutely loves all of the amazing staff. They are very knowledgeable with dogs and know how to pair him with appropriate play mates to set him up for success. He always comes home very calm and content. On top of that, the property is always very clean and they are great about posting pictures of the dogs in their care. Thank you to all of the staff.

 

Thanks for taking such great care of our dog!


Review for Dog day care in Surrey

Date: May 29, 2024 Written by: Will Griffiths From: Surrey, British Columbia


The staff here clearly take time to understand and recognize your pet's needs and pair them up with appropriate dogs for them to make friends during their stay. Our husky-mix always comes back tired and content after his stay and is always excited to come back! Thanks for taking such great care of our dog!

 

Great care that gives us peace of mind


Review for Surrey dog daycare

Date: May 23, 2024 Written by: Hilda Wan From: White Rock, British Columbia


I appreciate them being so kind and accepting to rescue dogs who are not perfect
They don't discriminate certain breeds I am super grateful my pup is under great care there and gets to be a happy dog

 

Had a good experience with my dog.


Review for Dog daycare service in Surrey

Date: April 21, 2024 Written by: Twinkle Shah From: Surrey, British Columbia


Had a good experience with my dog.

 

The best kennels in Surrey


Review for Dog daycare in Surrey

Date: April 16, 2024 Written by: Jong-Suk Lee From: Surrey, British Columbia


This is the best place where you can leave your beloved furry one without any worries.
Thank you guys!!

 

The staff at the kennel are absolutely amazing!


Review for Dog boarding in Surrey

Date: March 20, 2024 Written by: M. B. From: Kelowna, British Columbia


The staff at the kennel are absolutely amazing! I am actually from Kelowna but drive my dogs to this kennel for proper care. I have a reactive dog that requires medication 3 times a day, and I never worry about whether she is well taken care of or not! They care for both my dogs as if they are their own. My dogs have many caring Aunties from this kennel!

 

Plenty of exercise for our dog


Review for Dog daycare service in Surrey

Date: March 11, 2024 Written by: Kristy Tomyk From: Surrey, British Columbia


Our lab is always tired and happy after his visits.

 

Wonderful place, excellent manager, and the best employees!


Review for Dog daycare facility in Surrey

Date: December 3, 2023 Written by: Firouzeh Mirhashemi From: Surrey, British Columbia


Wonderful place, excellent manager, and the best employees! I take my dog Walter and his cousin Mocka over there and I can’t believe the loving way they treat them. I am so happy to tell you how much we are appreciated.

Take my advice and you will never regret it!

Thanks everyone at Wilchris Kennels!

 

We love the property and the staff!


Review for Dog daycare service in Surrey

Date: November 30, 2023 Written by: S C From: Surrey, British Columbia


We love the property and the staff! They are very caring and genuinely want the best for your pet. I would definitely recommend Willchris Kennels!

 

1 to 10 of 55
1  2  3  4  5  6