14824 - 40 Ave, Surrey, BC | |

Customer Reviews Total: 24

showing 1 to 10 of 24 on page 1 | 1  2  3    

I would highly recommend Willchris Kennels

Review for Dog Boarding Service in Surrey

Date: Jun 4, 2019, 12:00 amWritten by: Dianne WattsFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I would highly recommend Willchris Kennels. My dogs mean everything to me so when I go on holidays or out of town for business I want to know they are well taken care of. I’m happy to say that my veterinarian uses Willchris Kennels as well which again gives me a great deal of comfort.

I appreciate the fact that the dogs are outside 6 times a day interacting with the staff and other dogs. I’m so grateful my Vet recommended Gerry and his team as I have never had any issues - the dogs are well taken care of and I am very happy with the service.

Dianne Watts

read more

Our puppy loves Willchris Kennels

Review for Dog Kennel Service in South Surrey

Date: Feb 13, 2019, 12:00 amWritten by: Brit KayFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Our puppy loves spending her days outside playing with her fur friends at Willchris Kennels. She is well taken care of and comes home tired and nap ready. The only thing I wish we saw more of would be photos of the dogs.

read more

The caretakers at the kennel make sure that he comes home a tired puppy

Review for Dog Kennels in Surrey

Date: Oct 24, 2018, 12:00 amWritten by: Anna CourcheneFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Our Boxer Oscar has been going to Willchris for about two years now, he goes five days a week and when we go away on weekends. He puts his leash in his mouth and waits at the front door to be taken to see Gerry because he rather eat breakfast at Willchris with him and the crew. The caretakers at the kennel make sure that he comes home a tired puppy! So happy to have found this place!!

read more

Awesome place to leave our puppy

Review for Dog Kennel Service in Surrey

Date: Sep 19, 2018, 12:00 amWritten by: Debbie FettbackFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Our puppy, Belle stayed here recently. She had the most awesome time! I had to go back to pick up her bed, and she wanted to go right back in. Totally would recommend this kennel. I think Belle was disappointed she had to come home.

read more

My dog loves it here

Review for Great place for our dog who experiences separation anxiety

Date: Nov 28, 2017, 12:00 amWritten by: Andrea Ryan ScoreFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

My dog loves it here. She has a fair amount of separation anxiety but I have no problem leaving her at Willchris Kennels. They are fantastic with the dogs and mine comes home nice and tired every time she "visits". Thanks!

read more

An excellent long-term stay environment for any type of dogs

Review for Dog Lodge in Surrey

Date: Feb 21, 2017, 12:00 amWritten by: Chris DyakowskiFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

Willchris kennels is a great place to lodge ones dog when necessary. Gerry Strutinski has created an excellent environment for dogs who require either short term or long term boarding. We have been boarding dogs at Gerry's for over 20 years.

read more

Fun and safe place for our dogs' extended stay

Review for Dog Boarding Service in South Surrey

Date: Oct 29, 2016, 12:00 amWritten by: Tineke GoebertusFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Our puppy Angie had a great time at Willchris, just as her brother Freddie used to have! It's so good to know that while we're having fun away from home, the dog is having fun too.
Thank you.

read more

Great kennel in our neighborhood

Review for Dog Kennels in Surrey

Date: Oct 18, 2016, 12:00 amWritten by: Hube SamFrom: Delta, British Columbia, Canada

I know Max the dane is in good hands with Willchris.... see you soon puppi=D> ...great kennel!

read more

Without a doubt this is an exceptional place for dogs to be

Review for Kennel service for our German shepherd

Date: Oct 15, 2016, 12:00 amWritten by: Lynn GolfeFrom: , British Columbia, Canada

A Big thank you to Gerry and all the staff at Willchris for their care, patience and love with our big guy "Louie". They took a rather strong minded, somewhat antisocial german sheperd and re-socialized him with his peers. Louie recently passed away but I will always remember how he would squeak and talk as we drove up to Willchris, he loved being there. Without a doubt this is an exceptional place for dogs to be. Thank you again.

read more

Great at handling anxious dog

Review for Dog Boarding Service in Surrey

Date: Sep 4, 2016, 12:00 amWritten by: Sue FergusonFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

My nervous & anxious desi dog was clearly in great hands from the moment we arrived. After a week of boarding @ Willchris, my dog returned home happy. Thank you to all the kind staff.

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 24 on page 1 | 1  2  3    
My Toolkit

more Willchris Kennels friends on Facebook »

© Willchris Kennels | WillchrisKennels.com | 14824 - 40 Ave, Surrey, BC | T: developed by www.GoOnline.ca