Testimonials | Why dogs love us


31 to 40 of 55
    1  2  3  4  5  6    

They can handle "difficult" dogs very well


Review for Dog day care service

Date: February 5, 2020 Written by: Marjean Barrett From: White Rock, British Columbia


I had full confidence that my boys were well looked after while I was away. One of my boys is difficult and they handled him beautifully.

 

I would highly recommend Willchris Kennels


Review for Dog Boarding Service in Surrey

Date: June 4, 2019 Written by: Dianne Watts From: Surrey, British Columbia


I would highly recommend Willchris Kennels. My dogs mean everything to me so when I go on holidays or out of town for business I want to know they are well taken care of. I am happy to say that my veterinarian uses Willchris Kennels as well which again gives me a great deal of comfort.

I appreciate the fact that the dogs are outside 6 times a day interacting with the staff and other dogs. I am so grateful my Vet recommended Gerry and his team as I have never had any issues - the dogs are well taken care of and I am very happy with the service.

Dianne Watts

 

Our puppy loves Willchris Kennels


Review for Dog Kennel Service in South Surrey

Date: February 13, 2019 Written by: Brit Kay From: White Rock, British Columbia


Our puppy loves spending her days outside playing with her fur friends at Willchris Kennels. She is well taken care of and comes home tired and nap ready. The only thing I wish we saw more of would be photos of the dogs.

 

The caretakers at the kennel make sure that he comes home a tired puppy


Review for Dog Kennels in Surrey

Date: October 24, 2018 Written by: Anna Courchene From: Surrey, British Columbia


Our Boxer Oscar has been going to Willchris for about two years now, he goes five days a week and when we go away on weekends. He puts his leash in his mouth and waits at the front door to be taken to see Gerry because he rather eat breakfast at Willchris with him and the crew. The caretakers at the kennel make sure that he comes home a tired puppy! So happy to have found this place!!

 

Awesome place to leave our puppy


Review for Dog Kennel Service in Surrey

Date: September 19, 2018 Written by: Debbie Fettback From: Surrey, British Columbia


Our puppy, Belle stayed here recently. She had the most awesome time! I had to go back to pick up her bed, and she wanted to go right back in. Totally would recommend this kennel. I think Belle was disappointed she had to come home.

 

My dog loves it here


Review for Great place for our dog who experiences separation anxiety

Date: November 28, 2017 Written by: Andrea Ryan Score From: South Surrey, British Columbia


My dog loves it here. She has a fair amount of separation anxiety but I have no problem leaving her at Willchris Kennels. They are fantastic with the dogs and mine comes home nice and tired every time she "visits". Thanks!

 

An excellent long-term stay environment for any type of dogs


Review for Dog Lodge in Surrey

Date: February 21, 2017 Written by: Chris Dyakowski From: Delta, British Columbia


Willchris kennels is a great place to lodge ones dog when necessary. Gerry Strutinski has created an excellent environment for dogs who require either short term or long term boarding. We have been boarding dogs at Gerry's for over 20 years.

 

Fun and safe place for our dogs' extended stay


Review for Dog Boarding Service in South Surrey

Date: October 29, 2016 Written by: Tineke Goebertus From: South Surrey, British Columbia


Our puppy Angie had a great time at Willchris, just as her brother Freddie used to have! It's so good to know that while we're having fun away from home, the dog is having fun too.
Thank you.

 

Great kennel in our neighborhood


Review for Dog Kennels in Surrey

Date: October 18, 2016 Written by: Hube Sam From: Delta, British Columbia


I know Max the dane is in good hands with Willchris.... see you soon puppi=D> ...great kennel!

 

Without a doubt this is an exceptional place for dogs to be


Review for Kennel service for our German shepherd

Date: October 15, 2016 Written by: Lynn Golfe From: , British Columbia


A Big thank you to Gerry and all the staff at Willchris for their care, patience and love with our big guy "Louie". They took a rather strong minded, somewhat antisocial german sheperd and re-socialized him with his peers. Louie recently passed away but I will always remember how he would squeak and talk as we drove up to Willchris, he loved being there. Without a doubt this is an exceptional place for dogs to be. Thank you again.

 

31 to 40 of 55
    1  2  3  4  5  6